Denna webbplats använder cookies för att förbättra din surfupplevelse. Genom att fortsätta använda webbplatsen godkänner du bruket av cookies på din enhet såsom det beskrivs i våra Regler för cookies.
Boka nu

Recensioner

9,3 Recensionsbetyg
Betygsfördelning
Städning
9,5
Bekvämlighet
8,8
Boendets läge
9,7
Faciliteter
9,0
Personal
9,6
Prisvärt
9,0
Recensioner
    ben
    au
    10
    13 februari 2018
    Excellent 10/10
    Great location on quiet street, close to everything. Clean and comfortable and good facilities. Niccolo was a very welcoming and informative host. Would liked to have stayed longer. Everything about the apartment was 100% positive, nothing negative to say
    ro
    7,9
    8 februari 2018
    It was cold. The heating system was set at 20 degrees Celsius, and only worked for a few hours.
    Renovated studio in an old house in the city center. The host was really helpfull.
    Stefan
    ie
    10
    16 januari 2018
    Great location in a great city.
    The apartment is in a great location within walking distance of all the major attractions in Florence. Niccolo provided us with great info about bars, restaurants etc. and allowed us to leave our bags inside after checking out so we didn't have to carry them around with us for the day.
    Mancunian
    gb
    9,6
    3 januari 2018
    Excellent!
    This is not a fault of this place, but we heard the noise of people chatting under the windows late at night and we could hear them well.
    The bed was extra comfy. The owner was very welcoming and kind to give us a lot of information on the city of Florence, which was really a bonus. As a tourist, you can have an experience like living in Florence. We really loved this place!
    Hui-Wen
    nl
    9,2
    15 november 2017
    Nice host, room is clean and comfortable
    The host is really nice and share much useful information with me. The room is clean and comfortable. If you want to cook by yourself, everything you need is there. Besides, the position is close to Basilica of Santa Croce.
    Nakig
    it
    10
    11 november 2017
    Very kind host, clean and big apartment in the city center (1 min from Santa Croce) - what can be better :)
    marathon woman
    ie
    10
    13 oktober 2017
    Perfect Florence stay
    Leaving !!
    The apartment was well equipped and secure, bed comfortable, shower worked, hair dryer in room and iron in shared lobby, all spotlessly clean,the location was just fantastic walking distance to all sights of Florence, when we arrived ,we got a detailed list of things to see and do from Niccolo and also how everything worked,wi fi was great and even though it was in the heart of things it was quite at night too Highly recommend this to anyone wanting to do their own thing in Florence Gracie Mille Niccolo :-)
    Tejaswini
    in
    10
    3 oktober 2017
    Excellent!
    The meticulous care that the proprietor took to recommend places to visit and things to eat. And his thoughtfulness at providing a mobile phone with his number on speed dial for any assistance.
    melisa
    gb
    10
    3 oktober 2017
    Excellent location, great host
    Greg Mudie
    au
    9,2
    24 september 2017
    Comfortable stay in clean spacious accommodation
    The bathroom was small and the shower recess was tiny. This was a small distraction from a very satisfactory apartment. Shower recesses in Europe in general have been smaller than we are used to.
    The property was immaculately clean and spacious. Th e location was great being within walking distance of all the major attractions. Our host Nicollo was extremely helpful advising on restaurants and attractions.
    Lucy Jayne
    gb
    9,2
    6 september 2017
    No tea towels, not too sure if this is a thing to do with Italy because when we stayed in Lake Como there wasn't any tea towels there either. The shower was really difficult to work, we couldn't figure out the temperature so the showers we had were a bit cold as it took around 15 mins to heat up so for future reference I would ask the host to show you how the shower works because we might of just been doing something wrong :)
    Apartment was amazing! Would highly recommend, the host was amazing and so accommodating. It is so close to the square in Florence and we did a lot of walking to all the famous attractions,the apartment really was wonderful to just come home too!
    Leedk
    kr
    2,5
    13 augusti 2017
    B choo
    Too many
    Not at all
    Hamida
    gb
    9,6
    30 juli 2017
    Very good
    Noise from property opposite under renovation.
    Location
    Joeyelch
    au
    9,6
    11 juli 2017
    Aussie Travellers
    None
    Great host, clean and awesome location
    Alexey
    ru
    10
    8 juli 2017
    Highly recommended
    Nicolo is a talented host. Highly recommend
    Anni
    fi
    10
    26 juni 2017
    Great apartment in old part of city
    Our host Niccolò was great! He was helpful and friendly. On arrival he explained all we needed to know about the apartment and provided us with a map, a list of restaurant recommendations and more! I think Florence & Us was great value for money and I would definitely stay here again and recommend this for other travellers as well.
    Oleksandr
    ch
    10
    20 juni 2017
    Fantastic apartments in the heart of Firenze.
    There are 2 apartments that share common entrance hall, which is very convenient for 2 families or 2 groups of friends. Apartments are very conveniently located at the heart of Florence, in 2 steps from Basilica Santa Croce. They are located on first floor, very nicely furnished and very clean. They have heating and air conditioning, which luckily were not needed at this time of the year. Our host Niccolò was very friendly and helpful. He provided lots of useful information and even mobile phones with Italian SIM cards in case we would need to call him or our friends. Apartment does not include any parking, however, it is possible to reserve parking slot in one of the garages nearby. Parcheggio Fiesole (aka Garage Firenze Centro) is just 5 - 6 minutes walk from the apartment.
    au
    8,8
    18 maj 2017
    WiFi was variable on my computer but worked for phone.
    Roomy one bedder with good hot water, fridge etc. Excellent quiet location but close to centre.
    Alexey Gusev
    ru
    10
    3 april 2017
    Just perfect. The apartment located in the heart of the old town of Florence. It has everything you may need and Niccolo is a great host.
    Grigorios
    gr
    9,6
    15 mars 2017
    A small food welcome pack would be highly appreciated
    Very cute and quiet location, very close to everything! In this apartment you really feel like a authentic resident!
Laddar recensioner
Stäng