クチコミ

9.3
クチコミスコア

カテゴリー

清潔さ
9.5
快適さ
8.8
ロケーション
9.7
施設・設備
9.0
スタッフ
9.6
コストパフォーマンス
9.1

クチコミ

    シティズン
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2018年3月5日
    交通機関のアクセスが良くなかった。 最寄りの駅は遠い。今回自分たちがバスを利用しなかったが、バスを利用すれば便利になるかもしれない
    まず、オーナーがわかりやすい英語で、とても優しかったのが印象的です。また付近の観光地や美味しいレストランを書いてくれたマップを用意してくれていた。 また室内はお洒落な造りで、3つ星ホテルと遜色ないぐらいでした。
    Akira
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2017年9月18日

    部屋の値段が高い

    部屋の値段が高い
    部屋が広く、清潔で設備も整っていた。申し分ない。 中心部から少し離れていて、喧騒を避けられる。 スーパーも近いし、中心部まで徒歩で行ける。駅行きのバス亭も近く、本数もある。
    SHINICHI
    jp

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年8月24日
    コメントはありません。
    Anika
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月13日

    Wonderful place and a wonderful host!

    Hayley
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年5月10日

    Great Apartment in a great location, I will be back!

    There was nothing not to like at this apartment.
    This studio is in an excellent location to visit all main attractions of Florence. We would eat breakfast in the Piazza just around the corner in a little coffee shop. Nicole and Diego were very helpful and gave us good advice where to eat and where to go. Studio is lovely all you need for a city break. Clean tidy and very central. I would definitely recommend you stay here. We didn’t use the kitchen as we ate out every night but was full of essential equipment. Thank you for a great trip will definitely be back 👍🏽🇮🇹
    Peggy Hay Fong
    sg

    クチコミスコア

    8.3
    2018年5月2日

    Approximity to Santa Croce, Restaurants

    Will be nice if there’s a microwave
    Accessible location
    us

    クチコミスコア

    8.8
    2018年3月6日

    The late check in was a great plus

    great area
    ben
    au

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年2月13日

    Excellent 10/10

    Great location on quiet street, close to everything. Clean and comfortable and good facilities. Niccolo was a very welcoming and informative host. Would liked to have stayed longer. Everything about the apartment was 100% positive, nothing negative to say
    ro

    クチコミスコア

    7.9
    2018年2月8日
    It was cold. The heating system was set at 20 degrees Celsius, and only worked for a few hours.
    Renovated studio in an old house in the city center. The host was really helpfull.
    Stefan
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2018年1月16日

    Great location in a great city.

    The apartment is in a great location within walking distance of all the major attractions in Florence. Niccolo provided us with great info about bars, restaurants etc. and allowed us to leave our bags inside after checking out so we didn't have to carry them around with us for the day.
    Mancunian
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.6
    2018年1月3日

    Excellent!

    This is not a fault of this place, but we heard the noise of people chatting under the windows late at night and we could hear them well.
    The bed was extra comfy. The owner was very welcoming and kind to give us a lot of information on the city of Florence, which was really a bonus. As a tourist, you can have an experience like living in Florence. We really loved this place!
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年12月16日
    Location
    Hui-Wen
    nl

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年11月15日

    Nice host, room is clean and comfortable

    The host is really nice and share much useful information with me. The room is clean and comfortable. If you want to cook by yourself, everything you need is there. Besides, the position is close to Basilica of Santa Croce.
    Nakig
    it

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年11月11日
    Very kind host, clean and big apartment in the city center (1 min from Santa Croce) - what can be better :)
    freda
    us

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月27日

    Wonderful location and comfortable lodging!

    Nothing!
    Wonderful location, great host, everything we needed. Washing machine was a big plus!
    marathon woman
    ie

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月13日

    Perfect Florence stay

    Leaving !!
    The apartment was well equipped and secure, bed comfortable, shower worked, hair dryer in room and iron in shared lobby, all spotlessly clean,the location was just fantastic walking distance to all sights of Florence, when we arrived ,we got a detailed list of things to see and do from Niccolo and also how everything worked,wi fi was great and even though it was in the heart of things it was quite at night too Highly recommend this to anyone wanting to do their own thing in Florence Gracie Mille Niccolo :-)
    Tejaswini
    in

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月3日

    Excellent!

    The meticulous care that the proprietor took to recommend places to visit and things to eat. And his thoughtfulness at providing a mobile phone with his number on speed dial for any assistance.
    melisa
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    10
    2017年10月3日

    Excellent location, great host

    Greg Mudie
    au

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年9月24日

    Comfortable stay in clean spacious accommodation

    The bathroom was small and the shower recess was tiny. This was a small distraction from a very satisfactory apartment. Shower recesses in Europe in general have been smaller than we are used to.
    The property was immaculately clean and spacious. Th e location was great being within walking distance of all the major attractions. Our host Nicollo was extremely helpful advising on restaurants and attractions.
    Lucy Jayne
    gb

    クチコミスコア

    9.2
    2017年9月6日
    No tea towels, not too sure if this is a thing to do with Italy because when we stayed in Lake Como there wasn't any tea towels there either. The shower was really difficult to work, we couldn't figure out the temperature so the showers we had were a bit cold as it took around 15 mins to heat up so for future reference I would ask the host to show you how the shower works because we might of just been doing something wrong :)
    Apartment was amazing! Would highly recommend, the host was amazing and so accommodating. It is so close to the square in Florence and we did a lot of walking to all the famous attractions,the apartment really was wonderful to just come home too!
読み込み中...